You must be logged in to post messages.
Please login or register

Stronghold and Crusader: Scenario Design and Modding Forum
Moderated by ericgolf, Lady Arcola, peter2008, Lord Michael I, Lord_of_Hell

Hop to:    
Welcome! You are not logged in. Please Login or Register.1 reply
Stronghold 2 » Forums » Stronghold and Crusader: Scenario Design and Modding Forum » Please Help Me with Scenarios in Stronghold Crusader
Bottom
Topic Subject:Please Help Me with Scenarios in Stronghold Crusader
Bishdawg
Archer
posted 10-16-17 03:08 EST (US)         
Hi, I am new here and to forums in general, so I apologize if this is in the wrong thread, I will figure my way around soon I'm sure.

So I am relatively new to stronghold crusader, (I have it on steam as well as the extreme version) and I have been enjoying it thus far. However I am a bit stuck, I created a custom MP scenario, yet for some reason I cannot play it with AI, in fact I cannot play any map in multiplayer with just AI. I add AI and choose the teams etc, However I can never press continue. I am wondering if I need another human player maybe?

So semi-frustrated at that fact I went and made a single player scenario and wanted it to be a 2v2 and the event to be win upon enemy lord killed. (I don't understand the particular lord that you can choose to kill as you cannot place particular lords. Unless maybe they are colour associated? And also how would i make it that both enemy lords need to be killed?) Anyways in regard to my single player map, I cannot seem to make the players be on teams as there is no round table like multiplayer. I am unsure on how to add that in an event/ invasion etc. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks guys - Bishdawg
AuthorReplies:
EaglePrince
Archer
posted 10-16-17 07:40 EST (US)     1 / 1       
Welcome to Stronghold Heaven!