You must be logged in to post messages.
Please login or register

Multiplayer
Moderated by Lord Michael I, Doomsword, Lord_of_Hell

Hop to:    
Welcome! You are not logged in. Please Login or Register.5 replies
Stronghold 2 » Forums » Multiplayer » Stronghold 1; May 10, 2015
Bottom
Topic Subject:Stronghold 1; May 10, 2015
EaglePrince
Archer
posted 05-08-15 15:11 EST (US)         
We are making this gaming event at Stronghold Heaven, but whoever wants to join us, he would be most welcome.
May 10, 2015; 19:00 (Central European timezone, Novi Sad, Serbia)
(20:00, Moscow; 18:00, London; 10:00, Vancouver/San Francisco; 13:00 New York)
  • Game: Stronghold 1
  • Version: 1.3, HD
  • Known participants:
    EaglePrince
    LordBanshee
  • If there is anyone else who would like to take part in this game, please, let us know.

    Kind regards!

    [This message has been edited by EaglePrince (edited 05-08-2015 @ 03:15 PM).]

    AuthorReplies:
    tobikanne121
    Archer
    posted 05-09-15 13:05 EST (US)     1 / 5       
    I want to be in! On what time did IT Start?

    [This message has been edited by tobikanne121 (edited 05-09-2015 @ 01:06 PM).]

    EaglePrince
    Archer
    posted 05-09-15 13:50 EST (US)     2 / 5       
    Glad to hear that! We start tomorrow at 19:00 by Central European timezone (Berline).
    tobikanne121
    Archer
    posted 05-09-15 13:56 EST (US)     3 / 5       
    if im lucky i can play at 19.00. I think i can than See you

    [This message has been edited by tobikanne121 (edited 05-09-2015 @ 02:29 PM).]

    EaglePrince
    Archer
    posted 05-09-15 14:40 EST (US)     4 / 5       
    This is my GameRanger ID, so you can add me to your friends list there: 1480428.

    I hope to see you tomorrow on battlefield.
    BobJohnson
    Banned
    posted 10-05-15 08:52 EST (US)     5 / 5       

    [This message has been edited by Doomsword (edited 10-07-2015 @ 06:50 AM).]

    You must be logged in to post messages.
    Please login or register

    Hop to:    

    Stronghold 2 | HeavenGames